Match Officials Appointed - 29th June 2018

Fri, Jun 29 2018

The match officials for the SSE Airtricity League Premier and First Division have been confirmed. Robert Harvey will be in charge for the televised encounter of Dundalk and Cork City.

The list in full is as follows:

SSE Airtricity League - Premier Division (Series 23)

Friday, June 29

Dundalk v Cork City
Oriel Park, 7.35pm
Referee: Robert Harvey
Assistant 1: Robert Clarke
Assistant 2: Wayne McDonnell 
Fourth Official: Tomas Connolly

Bohemians v St. Patrick's Athletic
Dalymount Park, 7.45pm
Referee: Robert Hennessy
Assistant 1: Allen Lynch
Assistant 2: Dermot Broughton
Fourth Official: Derek Tomney

Limerick v Bray Wanderers
Markets Field, 7.45pm
Referee: Ray Matthews
Assistant 1: Trevor Conlon
Assistant 2: Eoin Harte
Fourth Official: Anthony Buttimer

Shamrock Rovers v Derry City 
Tallaght Stadium, 8pm
Referee: Robert Rogers
Assistant 1: Emmet Dynan 
Assistant 2: Mark Gavin
Fourth Official: Sean Grant

Saturday, June 30

Sligo Rovers v Waterford
The Showgrounds, 7.45pm
Referee: Graham Kelly
Assistant 1: Trevor Cotter
Assistant 2: Declan Toland
Fourth Official: John McLoughlin

SSE Airtricity League - First Division (Series 18)

Friday, June 29

Athlone Town v Wexford 
Athlone Town Stadium, 7.45pm
Referee: Alan Carey
Assistant 1: Alan Sherlock
Assistant 2: Alan Dunne
Fourth Official: Oliver Moran

Cabinteely v Finn Harps
Stradbrook, 7.45pm
Referee: Ben Connolly
Assistant 1: Phillip Harrison
Assistant 2: Mark Moynihan
Fourth Official: Alan Patchell

Drogheda United v Cobh Ramblers
United Park, 7.45pm
Referee: John McLoughlin
Assistant 1: Conor Fitzgibbon
Assistant 2: Stephen Parnell
Fourth Official: David Dunne

Galway United v Shelbourne 
Eamonn Deacy Park, 7.45pm
Referee: Damian MacGraith
Assistant 1: Rafal Pieper
Assistant 2: Darren Corcoran
Fourth Official: Marc Lynch

UCD v Longford Town
The UCD Bowl, 7.45pm
Referee: Neil Doyle
Assistant 1: Michelle O'Neill
Assistant 2: Brian Fenlon
Fourth Official: Robert Dowling